CONTACTO

Bariloche, Argentina

Juan Ignacio Castronuovo

Socio Gerente

+54 9 294 4296549

jcastronuovo@grupolaninbrokers.com

Houston, Estados Unidos

Juan Rios

CEO – USA

+1 (281) 684-2763

jrios@grupolaninbrokers.com

Neuquen, Argentina

Sebastian Villamayor
Socio Gerente

+54 9 2995 15-7355

svillamayor@grupolaninbrokers.com

Miami, Estados Unidos

Walter Arena

     Business Manager – USA

+1 (832) 760-9040

warena@grupolaninbrokers.com

Cordoba, Argentina

Martin Olmos

Gerente Comercial.

+54 9 351 807-5966

molmos@grupolaninbrokers.com

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Antonio Crespin

Gerente Comercial Bs. As.

+54 9 11 6236-7680

acrespin@grupolaninbrokers.com

Ciudad de México, México

Juan Rios

Oficina Comercial

+1 (281) 684-2763

jrios@grupolaninbrokers.com

Alicante, España

Antonio Crespin

Socio Gerente

+34 624 28 14 87

acrespin@grupolaninbrokers.com

Dirección de la empresa.

Juan B. Justo 559, Neuquén, Argentina.